Chapter Board

2019 Board of Directors

President


Cleve Stubblefield, CCM
Cedar Ridge Country Club
cleve@crccok.com
918-252-2501

President-Elect


Phil Wheeler, CCM
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club
pwheeler@okcgcc.com
405-848-5611

Secretary/Treasurer


Chris Watkins, CCM
Gaillardia Country Club
cwatkins@gaillardia.com
405-302-2800

Director


Ali Sezgin, CCM, CSW, CS
Southern Hills Country Club
asezgin@southernhillscc.org
918-492-3351

Director


Blake Tudor
Cedar Ridge Country Club
btudor@crccok.com
918-872-8918

Past President


David North
Flint Hills National Golf Club
david_north@flinthillsnational.com
316-733-7272

Managing Director


Sam Brewster
Brewster Association Services
sam@okcmaa.org
214-871-9800