Chapter Board

2017 Board of Directors

President

Holly Neidel
The Patriot Golf Club

holly@patriotgolfclub.com

Vice President 

David North
Oakwood Country Club

cookinfamily@sbcglobal.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Cleve Stubblefield, CCM
Cedar Ridge Country Club

cleve@crccok.com

One-Year Director 

Cory Conklin
Wichita Country Club

cconklin@wichitacountryclub.com

Two-Year Director

Phil Wheeler
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club

pwheeler@okcgcc.com

Past President

Jason Fiscus, CCM, CCE
Tulsa Country Club

jfiscus@tulsacountryclub.com

Managing Director 

Sam Brewster
Brewster Association Services

sam@okcmaa.org