Chapter Board

2017 Board of Directors

President

David North 
Flint Hills National Golf Club 

david_north@flinthillsnational.com

Vice President 

Cleve Stubblefield, CCM
Cedar Ridge Country Club

cleve@crccok.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Phil Wheeler, CCM
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club

pwheeler@okcgcc.com

One-Year Director 

Chris Watkins, CCM
Gaillardia Country Club 

cwatkins@gaillardia.com

Two-Year Director

Ali Sezgin, CCM, CSW, CS 
Southern Hills Golf Club

asezgin@southernhillscc.org

Past President

Holly Neidel 
The Patriot Golf Club 

holly@patriotgolfclub.com

Managing Director 

Sam Brewster
Brewster Association Services

sam@okcmaa.org