Chapter Board

2020 Board of Directors

President


Chris Watkins, CCM
Gaillarida Country Club
cwatkins@gaillardia.com
405-302-2800

President-Elect


Ali Sezgin, CCM
The Patriot Golf Club
asezgin@patriotgolfclub.com
918-272-1260

Secretary/Treasurer


Blake Tudor
Cedar Creek Country Club
btudor@crccok.com
918-872-8918

Director


Jeff Niceley, CCM
The Club at Indian Springs
jniceley@indianspringsclub.com
918-455-7431

Director


Valeria Mejia
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club
vmejia@okcgcc.com
405-8448-5611

Past President


Cleve Stubblefield, CCM
Cedar Ridge Country Club
cleve@crccok.com918-252-2501

Managing Director


Sam Brewster
Brewster Association Services
sam@okcmaa.org
214-871-9800