Chapter Board

2017 Board of Directors


Holly Neidel
The Patriot Golf Club

Vice President 

David North
Oakwood Country Club


Cleve Stubblefield, CCM
Cedar Ridge Country Club

One-Year Director 

Cory Conklin
Wichita Country Club

Two-Year Director

Phil Wheeler
Oklahoma City Golf & Country Club

Past President

Jason Fiscus, CCM, CCE
Tulsa Country Club

Managing Director 

Sam Brewster
Brewster Association Services