OKC Vendor Partners

The Oklahoma-Kansas Chapter is blessed to have the support of industry vendors who believe in the Chapter's mission to advance the profession of club management.  In return for their contributions to the Chapter, we ask that you recognize them and express appreciation for their involvement.  Funding from our Vendor Partners enhances programming, services and support to members, which contributes to the vitality of clubs and ensures a viable and healthy industry for all.  Please become familiar with each of our trusted partners and the smart solutions they provide.  We are confident that you will find value in their professional expertise and practical answers that are relevant to your club's operations.

Tier 1 Partners 

 
Founding Partner
Country Club Technology Partners
Noel Wixsom
510-665-3808
noel@cctechplan.com
www.cctechplan.com

Founding Partner
Purchasing Association of Private Clubs
April Curtsinger
502-648-2913
aprilc@papc.net
www.papc.net

Tier 2 Partners 

 
Founding Partner
Clubessential, LLC
Brad Smith
513-322-4166
bsmith@clubessential.com
www.clubessential.com  
 
Founding Partner
Global Allies
Cindy Gasser
702-481-5311
cindy@globalallies.com
www.globalallies.com 

Golf Tournament Sponsors 

 
Founding Partner
Ben E. Keith
Brad Duncan
405-924-5550
bjduncan@benekeith.com
www.benekeith.com 

Tom Hoch Design
Gary Hamby
405-524-0505
ghamby@tomhoch.com
www.tomhoch.com

Advertising Partners 


Duffy's Tri-C Club Supply
Mary Anne Linsell
800-274-8742
maryanne@duffystric.com
www.duffystric.com

Gasser Chair
Shannon Bassett-Cowden
918-244-2195
seatonconsultinggroup@gmail.com
www.gasserchair.com 

Integrated Business Systems
John Finley, CCM
214-794-5913
jfinley@goibs.com
www.goibs.com

'Fore' Supply Company
Kirk Dahlen
800-543-5430
kirkdahlen@gmail.com
www.foresupplyco.com 

Hunt Textiles, Inc.
Tom Hunt
800-458-9445
tom@hunttextiles.com
www.hunttextiles.com

Royal Cup Coffee
Hank Wier
817-205-6350
hwier@royalcupcoffee.com
www.royalcupcoffee.com 

Ferreira Company
Ray Ferreira
404-229-0718
ray@ferreiracompany.com
www.ferreiracompany.com 
  P&K Equipment
Alan Nietenhoefer
405-743-4050
anietenhoefer@pkequipment.com
www.pkequipment.com